Winterfest: 12 In-store Days of Christmas

The December is a busy month for most people, and we want to make it easy and fun for you.  Whether it's special promotions, great events, or ways to give back to the community, we look forward to seeing you in the store this month!

Fleet Feet's 12 In-store Days of Christmas

Wednesday, Dec. 7: Holiday Shopping Night

Thursday, Dec. 8: Buy 2 pairs of Smartwool socks, get 1 free

Friday, Dec. 9: Screening of Unbreakable: The Western States 100

Saturday, Dec. 10: Screening of Unbreakable: The Western States 100

Sunday, Dec. 11: Instant Personal Rewards, when you spend $150 pre-tax, you'll receive $15 to spend on the spot

Monday, Dec. 12: 10% discount on all Trigger Point products

Tuesday, Dec. 13: Health Clinic - Optimal Body Balance and Peak Performance

Wednesday, Dec. 14: Tastings of SpeedgoatKarl's 100 Mile Blend coffee & $1 off each pound of beans

Thursday, Dec. 15: Holiday Supply Drive for the Homeless & Reindeer Run (costumes = prizes)

Friday, Dec. 16: 10% discount on all regularly priced apparel

Saturday, Dec. 17: Parking is on Us!  With a purchase of $20 or more, we'll take off $4 to cover your on-street parking

Sunday, Dec. 18: Buy a gift card of $50 or more and get an extra 10% added on

 

Check out our other Winterfest activities: Holiday Shopping Night & 12 Facebook Days of Christmas!

Connect With Us

see the latest from Fleet Feet Seattle